Greg Willis Re-elect Greg Willis

"Thank you for supporting me at the Fundraising Reception
and Re-election Campaign Kickoff held on October 23, 2013!"
- Greg

Honorary Host Committee

State Senator Ken Paxton
State Representative Jodie Laubenberg
State Representative Jeff Leach
State Representative Scott Sanford
State Representative Van Taylor
State Representative Scott Turner

The Honorable Terry Box
The Honorable Phil Dyer
The Honorable Brian Loughmiller
The Honorable Maher Maso
The Honorable Steve Terrell

(as of October 23)

Diamond Level

Ray and Nancy Ann Hunt
McKool Smith

Platinum Level

Darlina Crowder, Esq.    Brad and Shan Dean    Jack and Connie Renfro
Honorable Randall and Lori Isenberg    The Shapiro Law Firm
The Parker Law Firm    Hedy and Ron Rittenmeyer
Randy and Michelle Warmbrodt

Gold Level

David and Mendy Bristol    Tony and Connie Ewing
David and Ana Gomez    Charlie O‚ÄôReilly    Bobby Patel
Michelle Scheef    Bob and Barbara Tomes    David Whitehurst
Katina and Eric Zepp

Silver Level

Pezzulli Barnes, LLP    Peter Barrett    Kay Lynn and Forrest Brumbaugh
Richard Corbitt    Debbie Eberts    Rick Franklin
Mac Hendricks    Marty Leyko    David McCall
Mark McCraw    Jeff and Paige Mims    Doug Parker
Anita Oberwetter    JR and Keresa Richardson    Scheef & Stone, LLP
Donna B. Thomas    Dave and Jenny Walsh
Dr. Brad Wysong

Register Now!

Event Details


  October 23 5:30-7:30PM

At the home of:
  Dr. Brad and Shan Dean
  35 Stonebriar Way
  Frisco, TX 75034

Mail List

Email Greg

Pol. Ad Paid for by Greg Willis Campaign
PO Box 1644, Allen, TX 75013
© 2013 Greg Willis Campaign